Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherman

1 rating

Used the online check in option, said it would be 40 minutes. Show up 38 minutes later and am told it will be another 30 minutes? Who has the time to sit around all day and hope to get your hair cut?

4 rating

Great Stylists

5 rating

Amanda is hilarious and does a great job. Keeps her customers engaged and makes it a more entertaining experience.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

1
Michael M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Used the online check in option, said it would be 40 minutes. Show up 38 minutes later and am told i"

4
STEVEN M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great Stylists"

5
John F. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Amanda is hilarious and does a great job. Keeps her customers engaged and makes it a more entertaini"

5
Destiny H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Gave my nephew a hair cut and they did a wonderful job. He's 5 and they treated him so well."

5
Lindsay B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"My son wad almost 1 and got his first haircut here by Star and the entire experience was awesome!"

1
Weldon G. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"They skipped my boy twice today and I said something to barber he said didnt hear me and he looked r"

5
John S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips of Sherman is a family friendly professional environment. I?m always greeted by the sta"

5
Randell H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Angelica always takes great care of me. Do the full MVP, worth every penny!!! Edit 11-9-2019 It just"

5
Mr M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Conversations are always great. Surprisingly, most of the stylists can talk sports and are up to dat"

5
Missionpilot2 | November 7, 2019 Google

"Love this place!! Anjelica does a great job, ask for her!"