Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherman

1 rating

I have been here a couple of times and I have never been treated very well. After this last visit I have decided that it's just not worth it. They are one of the few Men's haircut locations in Texoma, but if they treat you like you do not matter maybe it's better to find another option.

4 rating

Great speed and great skill by the stylists

5 rating

Cassie always does a wonderful job on my son's hair

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

1
Joel T. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I have been here a couple of times and I have never been treated very well. After this last visit I"

4
Craig H. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Great speed and great skill by the stylists"

5
Tina C. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Cassie always does a wonderful job on my son's hair"

5
Colin H. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Wait time is not as bad as advertised"

1
Levi C. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Don't understand this place when there's more than an hour wait or 30 minute wait they tell you to "

1
Rodney C. | May 30, 2021 Google

" After hearing some disturbing things from the managers ugly mouth I had to change my review. There "

1
shane d. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I walked in today to check about getting a haircut. The girl met me at the counter and said you wil"

1
Rodney C. | May 25, 2021 Google

" After hearing some disturbing things from the managers ugly mouth I had to change my review. There "

5
Joe V. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Consistently good haircuts and friendly staff."

1
jose g. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Can in a hurry to get a fresh cut at 730 because they supposedly close at 800 but got there n they "