Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherman

1 rating

They skipped my boy twice today and I said something to barber he said didnt hear me and he looked right at me!

5 rating

Sports Clips of Sherman is a family friendly professional environment. I?m always greeted by the staff and checking in on-line cuts down on having to wait and allows me to choose my preferred hairstylist. Overall a great place with an experienced staff.

5 rating

Angelica always takes great care of me. Do the full MVP, worth every penny!!! Edit 11-9-2019 It just keeps getting better every time in. The entire team is great!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

1
Weldon G. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"They skipped my boy twice today and I said something to barber he said didnt hear me and he looked r"

5
John S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips of Sherman is a family friendly professional environment. I?m always greeted by the sta"

5
Randell H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Angelica always takes great care of me. Do the full MVP, worth every penny!!! Edit 11-9-2019 It just"

5
Mr M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Conversations are always great. Surprisingly, most of the stylists can talk sports and are up to dat"

5
Missionpilot2 | November 7, 2019 Google

"Love this place!! Anjelica does a great job, ask for her!"

3
Ryan A. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/F_3LTCKo7m0BX1SZgKH0Nw?hrid=PyQu-22l_DqMNFxj8ofXJg"

2
gee d. | November 3, 2019 Google

"They can't do fades well"

5
Kendall D. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Always friendly, great staff. Download the app and check in online though. They tend to get pretty b"

5
William R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts... I always take the first available and never got a bad cut."

5
Robert L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Cassie is the best"