Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherman

5 rating

Starr is the super bestestes

1 rating

After years of going to this place I'm done. If you require a mask you need to provide them. Thanks for wasting my time. Last week one was provided.

5 rating

Awesome place to get a haircut. I've been coming here for a while now. Good haircuts and friendly people.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Shawnn | June 17, 2020 Google

" Starr is the super bestestes"

1
John M. | June 10, 2020 Google

" After years of going to this place I'm done. If you require a mask you need to provide them. Thanks"

5
Kevin H. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to get a haircut. I've been coming here for a while now. Good haircuts and friendly p"

1
Jason K. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Went here to get a beard trim and after signing in, I was told that it would be a 30 minute wait bu"

5
Daniel M. | March 9, 2020 Google

"MVP relaxing and worth it!!!"

5
Shawn O. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Got my hair cut t sportsclups 1st time the lady that cut my hair im sorry i cant remember her name s"

4
STEVEN M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Great Stylists"

1
Michael M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Used the online check in option, said it would be 40 minutes. Show up 38 minutes later and am told i"

5
John F. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Amanda is hilarious and does a great job. Keeps her customers engaged and makes it a more entertaini"

5
Destiny H. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Gave my nephew a hair cut and they did a wonderful job. He's 5 and they treated him so well."