Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherman

1 rating

Inconsistent hours, high staff turnover

5 rating

Starr is a top of the line hair stylist that delivers a precise and quality haircut every time. Bring a picture of the haircut you want for the best results.

3 rating

Long wait, high prices but good haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Dustin H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Inconsistent hours, high staff turnover"

5
Benjamin B. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Starr is a top of the line hair stylist that delivers a precise and quality haircut every time. Brin"

3
Bradley D. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Long wait, high prices but good haircut"

5
Randell H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Angelica always takes great care of me. Do the full MVP, worth every penny!!!"

5
Joseph B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Love getting my hair cut here. Star is amazing and I highly reccomend you get your hair cut from her"

3
jd d. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Waited 1.5 hours for haircut"

5
Cody F. | February 22, 2019 Google

"This was the first place I ever got a haircut when I moved to Sherman and haven?t been anywhere else"

5
Colby F. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Great stylist?s! Great atmosphere! Anjelica always takes care of my hair, she does "

5
Kevin C. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Danielle is terrific!"

5
Ron R. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"Annjelica is a cut above most stylists. Not only does she give a great haircut but she is very funny"