Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sherman

5 rating

Judith did a fantastic job!

1 rating

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE GOING HERE!!! Soon as we walked in got nothing but attitude! Lady at the front cutting hair was very very rude and unprofessional especially when your there for 4 haircuts Worst experience at a barbershop ever!!

5 rating

They always do a great job. The stylist listened and was good at what she did.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 143 Client reviews

5
Todd M. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Judith did a fantastic job!"

1
Tyler T. | November 4, 2021 Google

" I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE GOING HERE!!! Soon as we walked in got nothing but attitude! Lady at t"

5
Matthew M. | October 17, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job. The stylist listened and was good at what she did."

1
Jacob W. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Couldn't get a haircut because they closed an hour earlier than their posted time."

5
Jarrod K. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Gina did a great job!"

5
Levi C. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Don't understand this place when there's more than an hour wait or 30 minute wait they tell you to "

4
Rolando P. | August 14, 2021 Google

" To all the people who read this message, do not go to that barber shop, the people who work there a"

1
Sam M. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Marguerite argued with me (parent) about my son?s haircut, then argued with my son about what he wa"

5
Tim | August 5, 2021 Google

" Caitlin did and amazing job on my hair I highly recommend her to anyone she also did a great job on"

5
kathryn j. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Caitlin D is the best. My 3 year old got a haircut from her today and she was absolutely amazing wi"